Blog

Isolated

. Loneliness wraps around me like an otherworldly mist, a surreal specter that clings to my every move. The realm i find myself in, the stigma and segregation cloak me, a perpetual outcast in this existence. I'm numb most of the time. There's this constant thought that gnaws at me, consuming whatever's left. It takes over whenever I try to be around people or go places. It ensures I'm always uncomfortable. I wish I could just end it all. I know I'm a burden, always bothering everyone around me. They don't hesitate to remind me of it. I just want to vanish in every possible way. Cause i am holding onto someone is special, in their presence, everything feels so Essential. Everyone laughs but you, everybody in the room. I am attending a costume party with my casual clothes, messy tangled hair and little to no expression or anything to relate to others. No words cand describe this no actions no tears. I feel like i am supposed to be dead but somehow i cheated n i keep living bcuz the never-ending-unchanged-force decides to keep me so ohers have a character development bcuz of me or something